Tuesday, January 31st, 2012

Flo Rida album release Europe tour

 

Following the release of his new album, Flo Rida will be touring Europe this June. The award winning US rap sensation already has 3 albums under his belt, ‘Mail on Sunday’, ‘R.O.O.T.S’, ‘Only One Flo (Part 1)’ and has ‘Only One Rida (Part 2)’ ready to drop this year, featuring singles such as ‘Wild Ones’ ft. Sia and ‘Good Feeling’.

You can see his available dates below. Availability March – May on request. Visit the Flo Rida Bookings page for more information on the artist and to make a booking enquiry.

AVAILABLE DATES:

Thursday 7th June BOOKED
Friday 8th June Available
Saturday 9th June Available
Sunday 10th June Available

Monday 11th June BOOKED
Tuesday 12th June Available
Wednesday 13th June Available
Thursday 14th June Available
Friday 15th June Available
Saturday 16th June Available
Sunday 17th June Available
Monday 18th June Available
Tuesday 19th June Available
Wednesday 20th June Available

Thursday 21st June BOOKED
Friday 29th June BOOKED
Saturday 30th June Available