Kosheen DJs announce compilation | News | MN2S

Fresh off the back of sold-out shows in the UK and Austria, Kosheen DJs release a self-titled compilation this month.

Featuring a clutch of their own productions alongside tracks and remixes from Maceo Plex, Huxley, Simon Garcia and more, it also comes with a bonus mixed version. From deep house through progressive to techno, it’s a gripping listen.

The tracklisting is below, and it will be released on January 26. Click here to pre-order now via iTunes.

Click here to enquire about Kosheen via the MN2S booking agency.


1) Iquar Vale ‘Bambolina Any Question (Original)’
2) Kosheen DJs ‘Waiting’
3) Patrice Baumel and Rodnonjonson ‘The Tower (Original Mix)’
4) Mr. Ho & Florian Blauensteiner ‘Gratitude (Original Mix)’
5) Nir Shoshani ‘Ajami (Simon Garcia Remix)’
6) Jordan Peak ‘Move With It (Huxley Warehouse Dub)’
7) Murr feat Rosina ‘Dive Into the Deepest (Maceo Plex Remix)’
8) Kosheen DJs ‘Take Me’
9) Adrian & Georgi Barrel ‘Back2BassKicks (Original Mix)’
10) Florian Blauensteiner ‘Where The Coke (Original Mix)’
11) Mr Morek ‘Haunted House (Dubfound Remix)’
12) Kosheen DJs ‘Come Around’
13) Kosheen DJs Continuous DJ Mix

Be the first to know

Be the first to know about our newest signings, tours, talent availability by signing up today! We only email you updates that matter most to you and vow to never share your email address with anyone else.
Sign up here
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field

Atleast one genre is required

STEP 01 of 03