Kerri Chandler launches Kaoz Theory label | News | MN2S

House legend Kerri Chandler is launching a third label to run alongside his successful MadTech and MadHouse imprints: Kaoz Theory.

The label launches on June 22 with a 16-track unmixed compilation ‘Kerri Chandler presents Kaoz Theory’, with exclusive contributions from Chandler and fellow DC-10 regulars Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers, Davide Squillace, Matthias Tanzmann, Cirillo, Chez Damier, DJ W!LD, Detroit Swindle and Rick Wade.

Listen to Kerri’s own ‘Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)’ below and view the full tracklisting.

Click to enquire about MN2S label services.

01.Seth Troxler – Tubby
02. Davide Squillace – Room By the Pool
03. Matthias Tanzmann – Boxing Day
04. Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)
05. Voyeur – A Problem For The Whole Solution
06. Stephane Ghenacia – MamaJunk
07. Detroit Swindle – Ballin
08. Seb Zito – Bedlam Holla
09. The Martinez Brothers – Mr Gone
10. Cirillo – Pugnet (Trittico Mix)
11. Chez Damier feat. Heart 2 Heart – Detroit 3000
12. massprod – Here To Stay
13. Lola Purple – Keep It Rollin’
14. Rick Wade – You Need Love
15. DJ W!ld – Lets Do this
16. Jerome Sydenham & Aschka -Station X (Dub Stop Mix)

Be the first to know

Be the first to know about our newest signings, tours, talent availability by signing up today! We only email you updates that matter most to you and vow to never share your email address with anyone else.
Sign up here
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field

Atleast one genre is required

STEP 01 of 03