MN2S | News | Ministry of Sound 23rd Birthday Mix

Ministry Of Sound hit their momentous 23rd birthday this month, and their special celebratory mix features several tracks from MN2S artists.

Listen to the mix from the legendary London nightclub below, featuring classics and recent anthems from Joey Negro, Nadia Ali, A*M*E and Kelli-Leigh – who sang on Secondcity’s huge hit ‘I Wanna Feel’. The full tracklisting is under the video.

Congratulations to Ministry, and here’s to another 23 years.

Click here to enquire about artists from the MN2S DJ and Live booking agency rosters.


1. Eric Prydz – Call On Me
2. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
3. Sidney Samson feat. Wizards Sleeve – Riverside (Let’s Go) (Dirty Mix)
4. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
5. Alex Gaudino – Destination Calabria
6. Studio B – I See Girls (Tom Neville Crazy Legs Remix)
7. Kid Cudi vs Crookers – Day n Nite
8. Boogie Pimps – Somebody To Love
9. BeatFreakz – Somebody’s Watching Me
10. Joey Negro – Make A Move On Me
11. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It
12. TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix)
13. Afrojack feat. Eva Simmons – Take Over Control
14. Duck Sauce – aNYway
15. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance
16. Alex Gaudino – I’m In Love
17. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
18. Nadia Ali – Rapture
19. Duke Dumont feat. AME – Need U (100%)
20. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On
21. Secondcity – I Wanna Feel
22. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Vocal Mix)
23. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Be the first to know

Be the first to know about our newest signings, tours, talent availability by signing up today! We only email you updates that matter most to you and vow to never share your email address with anyone else.
Sign up here
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field
* Please fill out this field

Atleast one genre is required

STEP 01 of 03